administration

Eric Spee

Headmaster

speee@shcssharks.com

Christy Chipman

Upper School Principal

chipmanc@shcssharks.com

Tiffany Gilbreath

Lower School Principal

gilbreatht@shcssharks.com

Lourdes Gonzalez

Preschool Principal

gonzalezl@shcssharks.com

Maria Petersen

Lower School

Assistant Principal

petersenm@shcssharks.com

Angie Fertil

Upper School

Assistant Principal

fertila@shcssharks.com

Randy Stone

Athletic Director

stone@shcssharks.com

Odalys Font

Admissions Director

fonto@shcssharks.com

ADDRESS

office HOURS

FOLLOw us

3751 Sheridan Street

Hollywood, FL 33021

Mon - Fri: 7:30am - 3:30pm

Ph: 954-966-7995

Fax: 954-961-1359

  • Facebook - White Circle

NOTICE OF NONDISCRIMINATORY POLICY 
Sheridan Hills Christian School admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national or ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs. School admissions and retention policies are based on traditional Biblical principles.

©Sheridan Hills Christian School 2018. All rights reserved.