administration

Eric Spee

Headmaster

speee@shcssharks.com

Christy Chipman

Upper School Principal

chipmanc@shcssharks.com

Portrait_Placeholder.png

Christena Villarreal

Lower School Principal

villarrealc@shcssharks.com

Lourdes Gonzalez

Preschool Principal

gonzalezl@shcssharks.com

Maria Petersen

Lower School

Assistant Principal

petersenm@shcssharks.com

Angie Fertil

Upper School

Assistant Principal

fertila@shcssharks.com

Randy Stone

Athletic Director

stone@shcssharks.com

00441.JPG

Odalys Font

Admissions Director

fonto@shcssharks.com